girl winks

Dating Prospect chaiDating Prospect haryiDating Prospect johnDating Prospect maukieDating Prospect blessedassDating Prospect markhDating Prospect hillfantini90Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect amaDating Prospect tolitzDating Prospect chuang809Dating Prospect moonDating Prospect muon012Dating Prospect charlesscottDating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect jaakeDating Prospect dinoDating Prospect mrbrianDating Prospect lani
Default Female Profile

sweetpearls

37, female, single

New Boston, United States

I'll treat you like my Lancelot

I am classy, secure, intelligent, curious, fun, funny, happy, healthy, attractive, down to earth, passionate and compassionate, positive, optimistic, loyal, romantic, spontaneous, very energetic, in great shape, no baggage and no drama. I'm very sincere, outgoing, communicative, willing to risk, willing to share, lover of life, lover of fun. What I value most about myself is that my heart is still open

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Social

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

noirsun

54, male, single

Osyka, United States

Loving,Kind,Fun & Honest seeking the Same

Like the headline says i am seeking the same in a person. I am open minded and caring. I work in communications and I love music. I was born and raised in Detroit and have traveled all over the states and to Germany and Canada. I believe I am creative and a passionate dreamer. I DJ part time and go to school full time.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Courteous

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bryanqtDating Prospect robertcol52Dating Prospect rosh14Dating Prospect rolandkDating Prospect luisfynnDating Prospect alanDating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect patrciaDating Prospect markbercksDating Prospect fransDating Prospect moore961081Dating Prospect james22xxDating Prospect sasukarwi23Dating Prospect tmwalkerDating Prospect markalissonDating Prospect maoyulinglanDating Prospect kkiwiDating Prospect chao66Dating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect ritchie