ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect gururajDating Prospect ibraheemiDating Prospect vycckkingDating Prospect johjoseDating Prospect doctormichealpedroDating Prospect hugtigerDating Prospect davidDating Prospect laniDating Prospect alanDating Prospect james22xxDating Prospect michelleDating Prospect alanDating Prospect rolandkDating Prospect maukieDating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect arifhamizanDating Prospect tonyah7Dating Prospect debby13
Default Male Profile

lips2hug

56, male, widowed

Penn, United States

Looking for a serious relationship

I am compassionate, and clever, I am not thin. I sing, I dance, I read, I love music, movies and driving. I will go anywhere at the drop of a hat, as long as there is music and conversation. I find joy in most things when I have the right companion(s).

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Romantic

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Security

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

bugman31

63, male, single

Hamersville, United States

Love to share my life with a woman who believes dreams come true.

I am 56 years old.I stand 5'10".I like the ocean and to swim.I am a U.S.Navy veteran.I have traveled to many different places in this world but missed the most beautiful.That is Taiwan.I love to listen to your problems and sorrows as well as your love of life.I will be honest with you and believe always in you.I am a Good Man.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mrbrianDating Prospect moonDating Prospect tonyhamDating Prospect rogueDating Prospect markalissonDating Prospect yasuhiromasutaniDating Prospect maoyulinglanDating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect chaiDating Prospect haryiDating Prospect bryanqtDating Prospect kkiwiDating Prospect ritchieDating Prospect popsDating Prospect wongDating Prospect kapotyobDating Prospect fransDating Prospect muon012Dating Prospect sasukarwi23Dating Prospect michael