intentions... friendship

Dating Prospect bryanqtDating Prospect dinoDating Prospect michelleDating Prospect doctormichealpedroDating Prospect jamesronaldDating Prospect johnDating Prospect laniDating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect hugtigerDating Prospect markhDating Prospect kkiwiDating Prospect james22xxDating Prospect davidDating Prospect ritchieDating Prospect kapotyobDating Prospect tmwalkerDating Prospect polskieDating Prospect zz89520Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect tony
Default Male Profile

tom771

53, male, divorced

Questa, United States

Seeking for my half

I am a man who is able to impress with natural , charm and sensuality and at the same time remain faithful, honest, devoted to my only partner. I am trustworthy, supportive and very responsible, so my soul mate will be able to rely on me no matter what. I am kind, gentle, passionate and compassionate, I treat others the way I want to be treated.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mrbrianDating Prospect markbercksDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect stevensgDating Prospect markalissonDating Prospect ghomesDating Prospect patrciaDating Prospect gururajDating Prospect alanDating Prospect tonyah7Dating Prospect johjoseDating Prospect blessedassDating Prospect amaDating Prospect chuang809Dating Prospect jakeDating Prospect ibraheemiDating Prospect haryiDating Prospect chaiDating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect rolandk