personality... attractive

Dating Prospect laniDating Prospect arifhamizanDating Prospect ritchieDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect popsDating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect chaiDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect wilsongrahamDating Prospect rickyDating Prospect alanDating Prospect johnDating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect michelleDating Prospect wilsonlin178Dating Prospect rogueDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect vycckking
Default Male Profile

sunnycity

68, male, complicated

Greenfield, United States

Friendship

Looking for a friend who I can feel comfortable to talk freely and have the passionate and connection to each other. We can share the life things together. A person who I want to hold his hands and look into his eyes. I like reading, exercising, food and movie.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: Chinese

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect markhDating Prospect markalissonDating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect dinoDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect kapotyobDating Prospect fransDating Prospect yasuhiromasutaniDating Prospect doctormichealpedroDating Prospect tmwalkerDating Prospect patrciaDating Prospect blurredDating Prospect alexDating Prospect hugtigerDating Prospect polskieDating Prospect jaakeDating Prospect amaDating Prospect stevensgDating Prospect tonyah7Dating Prospect robertcol52