personality... challenging

Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect johnDating Prospect yasuhiromasutaniDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect kapotyobDating Prospect tonyhamDating Prospect michelleDating Prospect zz89520Dating Prospect luisfynnDating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect wilsonlin178Dating Prospect chuang809Dating Prospect jaakeDating Prospect rolandkDating Prospect alanDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect rickyDating Prospect antonioDating Prospect wong
Default Male Profile

bronilo

30, male, single

Keringet, Kenya

i may just be all what you may need ..

Open-minded and unconventional adventurer seeking fellow nonconformist for city explorations. I have a predilection for new experiences,an much more flexible with socializing with anyone.so do not esitate to have me cause i can asure you tha you wont regret knowing me.And am so funny more in it i like laughing alot. cooking, singind and dancing i love doing so.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Challenging

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Kenya

Languages: Afrikaans

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect markalissonDating Prospect markhDating Prospect fransDating Prospect alanDating Prospect tolitzDating Prospect johnDating Prospect ritchieDating Prospect ghomesDating Prospect ibraheemiDating Prospect mrbrianDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect moonDating Prospect haryiDating Prospect djavan1992Dating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect hugtigerDating Prospect maukieDating Prospect stevensgDating Prospect heathcare