personality... confident

Dating Prospect polskieDating Prospect rickyDating Prospect maoyulinglanDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect haryiDating Prospect zz89520Dating Prospect ghomesDating Prospect tonyhamDating Prospect rosh14Dating Prospect chao66Dating Prospect markhDating Prospect fransDating Prospect luisfynnDating Prospect wongDating Prospect michelleDating Prospect vycckkingDating Prospect laniDating Prospect davidDating Prospect bryanqtDating Prospect kapotyob
Default Male Profile

capitalman

58, male, divorced

Raleigh, United States

Just tell the truth....

I am an outgoing and happy person with a love of good food and wine. I love to explore new places and experiences I like to be challenged. I enjoy spending time outdoors and discovering new places. A perfect day for me would be one spent outside, by the sea side with excellent food, a glass of wine and great company. I have a good height, strong and youthful in mind, body and spirit. Enjoy the outdoors and will climb mountain with you and then look great when we go for a romantic dinner. Enjoy a healthy lifestyle and have a wide variety of interests. Love going to the gym and dancing. Furthermore, I am well traveled, I have done and seen mostly everything so I am never really surprised by what I see or hear. I always do what I say and say what I mean. At this point of my life I just want to lean back and go with the tide. I enjoy life without drama! Give me a nice evening at a cafe with good friends food and drink. I recognize and readily admit my fault and I don't mind being emotionally naked. I am able to laugh at myself and the follies of my life. I am sarcastic, but not cutting. I don't have limited beliefs because if I did, it would keep me from learning new things and meeting exciting people and so my mind is opened to everything and attached to nothing. Life is a change, growth is optional. I won't compromise my beliefs for the sake of money, power e.t.c.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Confident

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect popsDating Prospect johjoseDating Prospect arifhamizanDating Prospect markalissonDating Prospect blessedassDating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect wongoscarDating Prospect alexDating Prospect kkiwiDating Prospect blurredDating Prospect hugtigerDating Prospect dinoDating Prospect lanceramosDating Prospect alanDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect ritchieDating Prospect gururajDating Prospect moonDating Prospect michael