personality... curious

Dating Prospect wilsongrahamDating Prospect rolandkDating Prospect johnDating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect maukieDating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect vycckkingDating Prospect chuang809Dating Prospect moonDating Prospect tmwalkerDating Prospect dinoDating Prospect heathcareDating Prospect djavan1992Dating Prospect kkiwiDating Prospect alanDating Prospect fransDating Prospect tolitzDating Prospect maoyulinglanDating Prospect pops
Default Female Profile

pamelam34

46, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Open minded, truth and togetherness, lets take and do it in one mind.

Is nice to be here, well. I am nice honest, caring , loving woman and as a woman, i know my right and duty to keep healthy family and stand on it till life do us apart. I like swimming, reading, cooking, family etc outing with friends, watching movies, action films, comedy etc.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Curious

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lanceramosDating Prospect bryanqtDating Prospect blessedassDating Prospect chaiDating Prospect tonyah7Dating Prospect markalissonDating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect markbercksDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect moore961081Dating Prospect hugtigerDating Prospect polskieDating Prospect ghomesDating Prospect robertcol52Dating Prospect gururajDating Prospect sasukarwi23Dating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect tonyhamDating Prospect doctormichealpedroDating Prospect wong