personality... energetic

Dating Prospect djavan1992Dating Prospect hillfantini90Dating Prospect chuang809Dating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mrbrianDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect rogueDating Prospect heathcareDating Prospect muon012Dating Prospect antonioDating Prospect tmwalkerDating Prospect ghomesDating Prospect bryanqtDating Prospect dinoDating Prospect jamesronaldDating Prospect rolandkDating Prospect johjoseDating Prospect ricky
Default Female Profile

grosssay

56, female, widowed

Raleigh, United States

love is magical

i am simple aeasy going father of one child single parent that is whom i am my interest are limited but can not really made mention of them for the now i am a shy person but always like to express myself at all time because that is the kind of person i am i guess that is much i can say about myself

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect robertcol52Dating Prospect jaakeDating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect zz89520Dating Prospect markalissonDating Prospect maukieDating Prospect gururajDating Prospect moonDating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect kkiwiDating Prospect haryiDating Prospect wilsongrahamDating Prospect charlesscottDating Prospect patrciaDating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect markhDating Prospect rosh14Dating Prospect maoyulinglanDating Prospect tolitzDating Prospect debby13