personality... extraordinary

Dating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect sasukarwi23Dating Prospect blessedassDating Prospect wilsonlin178Dating Prospect patrciaDating Prospect vycckkingDating Prospect maoyulinglanDating Prospect ibraheemiDating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect luisfynnDating Prospect robertcol52Dating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect michelleDating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect rickyDating Prospect maukieDating Prospect rolandkDating Prospect chaiDating Prospect rosh14
Default Male Profile


63, male, single

Hamersville, United States

Love to share my life with a woman who believes dreams come true.

I am 56 years old.I stand 5'10".I like the ocean and to swim.I am a U.S.Navy veteran.I have traveled to many different places in this world but missed the most beautiful.That is Taiwan.I love to listen to your problems and sorrows as well as your love of life.I will be honest with you and believe always in you.I am a Good Man.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gururajDating Prospect wongoscarDating Prospect jamesronaldDating Prospect arifhamizanDating Prospect haryiDating Prospect alanDating Prospect jaakeDating Prospect antonioDating Prospect laniDating Prospect tonyah7Dating Prospect hillfantini90Dating Prospect doctormichealpedroDating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect fransDating Prospect heathcareDating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect wongDating Prospect johnDating Prospect lanceramosDating Prospect alan