personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect johjoseDating Prospect laniDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect alanDating Prospect alexDating Prospect davidDating Prospect dinoDating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect antonioDating Prospect rosh14Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect markbercksDating Prospect james22xxDating Prospect ibraheemiDating Prospect robertcol52Dating Prospect popsDating Prospect jamesronaldDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect maoyulinglanDating Prospect gururaj
Default Male Profile

dgk11385

58, male, divorced

Litumbandyosi, Taiwan

Adventurous American looking for travel partner

Single American man who likes travel, fine art, rigorous exercise and exploring new places. Also interested in real estate, stock market investing, and new concepts like digital currency. Looking for my soulmate if such a thing exists! Lol!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect moonDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect bryanqtDating Prospect rolandkDating Prospect chuang809Dating Prospect maukieDating Prospect rickyDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect heathcareDating Prospect ghomesDating Prospect wongoscarDating Prospect markalissonDating Prospect tonyhamDating Prospect johnDating Prospect amaDating Prospect blurredDating Prospect blessedassDating Prospect luisfynnDating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect alan