personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect maukieDating Prospect wongDating Prospect james22xxDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect tonyah7Dating Prospect laniDating Prospect johnDating Prospect gururajDating Prospect jaakeDating Prospect wongoscarDating Prospect rogueDating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect antonioDating Prospect mrbrianDating Prospect alanDating Prospect bryanqtDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect maoyulinglanDating Prospect heathcare
Default Female Profile

samira20

31, female, single

Sandusky, United States

LOOKING FOR LOVE

I am looking for a good man with cheerful character, honest, sincere, kind, warm and intelligent with good look. I'll add more importance and respect to any man who can proof himself to be responsible, reliable, diligent, loving, caring, understanding... faithful, trustworthy and of high esteem...I will worship and adore him because they are the pride of their woman

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tonyhamDating Prospect rolandkDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect michelleDating Prospect dinoDating Prospect johjoseDating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect blurredDating Prospect tolitzDating Prospect ibraheemiDating Prospect djavan1992Dating Prospect markhDating Prospect ghomesDating Prospect popsDating Prospect alanDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect arifhamizanDating Prospect chao66