personality... peaceful

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect yasuhiromasutaniDating Prospect markhDating Prospect blessedassDating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect hillfantini90Dating Prospect sasukarwi23Dating Prospect rolandkDating Prospect davidDating Prospect polskieDating Prospect johjoseDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect chao66Dating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect robertcol52Dating Prospect charlesscottDating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect ibraheemiDating Prospect john
Default Female Profile

summer711

34, female, single

Avondale, United States

Friendly, laid back individual looking for the same

I am a friendly, laid back individual who gets along with most people. I enjoy doing relaxing things both in the house and outside. One of my favorite things to do is lounge around and watch TV and movies as well as watching and playing sports.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mrbrianDating Prospect hugtigerDating Prospect maoyulinglanDating Prospect kkiwiDating Prospect markalissonDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect wilsongrahamDating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect arifhamizanDating Prospect wongDating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect lanceramosDating Prospect wilsonlin178Dating Prospect bryanqtDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect wongoscarDating Prospect moore961081Dating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect zz89520