personality... private

Dating Prospect vycckkingDating Prospect hugtigerDating Prospect james22xxDating Prospect popsDating Prospect tonyah7Dating Prospect doctormichealpedroDating Prospect polskieDating Prospect moore961081Dating Prospect zz89520Dating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect antonioDating Prospect stevensgDating Prospect gururajDating Prospect hillfantini90Dating Prospect dinoDating Prospect maoyulinglanDating Prospect tonyhamDating Prospect alexDating Prospect mrbrianDating Prospect michelle
Default Female Profile

hcacptam

51, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Be Kind and Nice to People Whenever Possible...

I don't meet a lot of people on a daily basis...individuals I encountered, sometimes...we connect...but then drifted apart due to limitation of time and other things. Now that my child is grown up, my schedules are more flexible...hoping to meet someone who is humorous ( Not necessarily funny), sincere, responsible, generous and a kind heart. I consider myself as analytical and able to voice my opinion. I think I am independent, but I do appreciate the occasional pampered treatment. I like to read, watch documentary and animations... I would like for you to read to me too. Not sure if I am adventurous or not, but I refrain from dangerous activities. Sunset or sunrise ? or just watching the constellation and hoping the telescope will be...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Private

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: Chinese

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

ryanwag9

30, male, single

Miami, United States

Good music brings good people together

Hey, my name's Ryan! I'm 23 years old and a recent graduate from CSU. I'm a singer/songwriter and play lead guitar in the Miguel Dakota band. Along with being a musician, I'm also an outdoor enthusiast who loves a great hike. I've always thought it would be cool to write and play music with a girl my age, however the musicians I know are already taken. I'm really into indie rock, blues, and funk music. I have a lot of diverse influences for my playing, so feel free to ask! I'm always down to play with new musicians, so let me know if you'd like to jam sometime : )

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Private

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect charlesscottDating Prospect markbercksDating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect alanDating Prospect tolitzDating Prospect ritchieDating Prospect haryiDating Prospect wilsongrahamDating Prospect moonDating Prospect heathcareDating Prospect lanceramosDating Prospect robertcol52Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect kkiwiDating Prospect wongDating Prospect muon012Dating Prospect chaiDating Prospect markhDating Prospect wilson