personality... reliable

Dating Prospect djavan1992Dating Prospect tonyDating Prospect rosh14Dating Prospect sasukarwi23Dating Prospect markbercksDating Prospect chuang809Dating Prospect rogueDating Prospect james22xxDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect arifhamizanDating Prospect ghomesDating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect davidDating Prospect popsDating Prospect hillfantini90Dating Prospect blessedassDating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect tmwalkerDating Prospect rolandkDating Prospect patrcia
Default Male Profile

undecedent

42, male, single

Colchester, United Kingdom

Looking for a change

I'm an easy going, decent person with a nice sense of humour. I like most sports and try to keep myself fit. I like spending time with friends and family, nights in/out, cinema etc. I have an amazing 5 year old son whos a big part of my life so meeting some who likes kids is obviously a must. I'm looking for someone similiar to me,body shape and age not important but initial attraction is nice. Feel free to msg me....

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Reliable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

emy0711

36, female, single

Reykjavik, Iceland

Am Looking for the right man to complete my world...

I love reading,listening to music,like comedy movies,love meeting people far or near, i love been with friend and going out for camping and most of all been close to the nature.. Am looking for a man that can make me happy and be there for me through thick and thin and that can help me find the treasure that i have lost and will see me through all my ups and down, a man that is loving caring,understanding,that will respect my opinion and most of all that play the game of love. more about me: I am a sensitive, intelligent, passionate affectionate,loyal, witty, intelligent, humorous, efficient, creative, sensitive, caring, sensual, charming, reliable, cleverly neat man looking for someone special to share my world with and potentially, to grow old with

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Iceland

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Science

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect luisfynnDating Prospect wongoscarDating Prospect wilsongrahamDating Prospect yasuhiromasutaniDating Prospect alanDating Prospect mrbrianDating Prospect tonyhamDating Prospect lanceramosDating Prospect blurredDating Prospect moonDating Prospect rickyDating Prospect johnDating Prospect kapotyobDating Prospect maukieDating Prospect charlesscottDating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect muon012Dating Prospect maoyulinglanDating Prospect chao66Dating Prospect wong