personality... romantic

Dating Prospect rosh14Dating Prospect yasuhiromasutaniDating Prospect markbercksDating Prospect stevensgDating Prospect maukieDating Prospect hillfantini90Dating Prospect rolandkDating Prospect luisfynnDating Prospect alanDating Prospect robertcol52Dating Prospect hugtigerDating Prospect wongDating Prospect dinoDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect chuang809Dating Prospect moore961081Dating Prospect patrciaDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect blessedassDating Prospect antonio
Default Male Profile

lips2hug

56, male, widowed

Penn, United States

Looking for a serious relationship

I am compassionate, and clever, I am not thin. I sing, I dance, I read, I love music, movies and driving. I will go anywhere at the drop of a hat, as long as there is music and conversation. I find joy in most things when I have the right companion(s).

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Romantic

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Security

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect alexDating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect rogueDating Prospect moonDating Prospect tmwalkerDating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect doctormichealpedroDating Prospect kkiwiDating Prospect maoyulinglanDating Prospect michelleDating Prospect alanDating Prospect zz89520Dating Prospect ibraheemiDating Prospect vycckkingDating Prospect tonyah7Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect pops