personality... social

Dating Prospect markalissonDating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect chao66Dating Prospect mrbrianDating Prospect laniDating Prospect hugtigerDating Prospect maoyulinglanDating Prospect tmwalkerDating Prospect popsDating Prospect rogueDating Prospect chuang809Dating Prospect markbercksDating Prospect markhDating Prospect gururajDating Prospect muon012Dating Prospect charlesscottDating Prospect djavan1992Dating Prospect amaDating Prospect doctormichealpedroDating Prospect maukie
Default Female Profile

sweetpearls

37, female, single

New Boston, United States

I'll treat you like my Lancelot

I am classy, secure, intelligent, curious, fun, funny, happy, healthy, attractive, down to earth, passionate and compassionate, positive, optimistic, loyal, romantic, spontaneous, very energetic, in great shape, no baggage and no drama. I'm very sincere, outgoing, communicative, willing to risk, willing to share, lover of life, lover of fun. What I value most about myself is that my heart is still open

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Social

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tonyhamDating Prospect johnDating Prospect zz89520Dating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect jamesronaldDating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect blessedassDating Prospect tonyah7Dating Prospect blurredDating Prospect wilsonlin178Dating Prospect bryanqtDating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect arifhamizanDating Prospect rolandkDating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect davidDating Prospect haryiDating Prospect heathcareDating Prospect wilsongraham