personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect alanDating Prospect amaDating Prospect popsDating Prospect polskieDating Prospect ritchieDating Prospect moonDating Prospect mrbrianDating Prospect alexDating Prospect haryiDating Prospect arifhamizanDating Prospect rosh14Dating Prospect luisfynnDating Prospect james22xxDating Prospect bryanqtDating Prospect chaiDating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect kapotyob
Default Male Profile

chand

44, male, single

Chak 130 Rb, Pakistan

Like to have open minded friend to understand all

I am Nawaz residing here in Islamabad Pakistan. Like to have friends. Enjoy Music, travelling, movies, sports etc... and love to meet good ones whom understand my feelings at all... I am caring and hate liars... enjoy the nature... enjoying all

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Tolerant

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Pakistan

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tonyah7Dating Prospect tmwalkerDating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect blurredDating Prospect maukieDating Prospect antonioDating Prospect sasukarwi23Dating Prospect laniDating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect hillfantini90Dating Prospect rogueDating Prospect wongDating Prospect muon012Dating Prospect rolandkDating Prospect stevensgDating Prospect doctormichealpedroDating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect yasuhiromasutaniDating Prospect jaakeDating Prospect chuang809