personality... witty

Dating Prospect blessedassDating Prospect sasukarwi23Dating Prospect hugtigerDating Prospect michelleDating Prospect wongoscarDating Prospect chaiDating Prospect charlesscottDating Prospect johjoseDating Prospect alanDating Prospect tolitzDating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect fransDating Prospect chuang809Dating Prospect polskieDating Prospect maukieDating Prospect johnDating Prospect alanDating Prospect ghomesDating Prospect muon012Dating Prospect robertcol52
Default Female Profile

honestyloveisone

42, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Hey........to everyone I'm Berlinda new to this about i would wish to meet someone ........

I'm a very cheerful and charming lady. I have a good sense of humor and I love to make people smile. I like to take care about people, whom I love and to make them happy. I usually treat people the way I want them to treat me. I love life and I enjoy every moment of it. I adore beautiful things, like every woman does. I am a woman who combines the qualities of a successful specialist and woman who can become the guardian of the hearth. I am an optimistic woman and I know that I will find a person whom I'm looking for.What I can say about my interests. I like to walk with my dog. I like to go to the theatre with my friends and I hope that I will go there with my future man. I love to do sport because it makes me more beautiful and stronger. Best of all I love flowers; there are a lot of plants in my house and I do the best for my plants. They need sun and water, and I feel that I need the sun and love) maybe I am a flower. Spring time is the best time for me. It gives new life to trees and flowers, and I always feel love in my soul.The ideal man comes home early, doesn't flirt, doesn't drink alcohol, doesn't smoke, doesn't gamble and doesn't exist. I do not need a miracle, I want a man who lives and who has a realistic goals, who knows what he is looking for and who understands that the relationship at a distance is not so simple and who are willing to be a part of me even when thousands of miles are between us. I do not trust men who offer me the moon and the stars in the sky. I just want a man, who is willing not only talk about love, but love to do. I like men older than me. That is why I am here on this site.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Witty

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect patrciaDating Prospect wilsonlin178Dating Prospect wongDating Prospect tmwalkerDating Prospect antonioDating Prospect djavan1992Dating Prospect bryanqtDating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect zz89520Dating Prospect popsDating Prospect kkiwiDating Prospect markhDating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect rolandkDating Prospect moonDating Prospect laniDating Prospect amaDating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect lanceramosDating Prospect wilsongraham