pets... have a dog

Dating Prospect kkiwiDating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect mrbrianDating Prospect chao66Dating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect patrciaDating Prospect blessedassDating Prospect moore961081Dating Prospect doctormichealpedroDating Prospect polskieDating Prospect tonyhamDating Prospect tolitzDating Prospect haryiDating Prospect tmwalkerDating Prospect ghomesDating Prospect rickyDating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect john
Default Male Profile

smithbrown

62, male, widowed

Mindu, Taiwan

"i am an humble and god fearing man and am soughting for a woman that can really makes me go distance.And she needs be ready to cope with me

"For whom I search I always dreamed of strong family. Children in family will be not important how many, whether there will be children in general. What loved did not betray each other that they would trust is important for me and understood each other. It is important to love really. It is important to give the second half all love to give itself. Probably, I search for the one who thinks as well as I."

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Lovable

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Taiwan

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Dental

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

kiekthomas

57, male, single

Yu Wa, Thailand

Searching for my soulmate

I was born and raised in Queensland Australia .I'm very strong and inspiring personality, supportive, Sentimental about good family values, loving and loyal, Tenacious, Fair, Brave, good sense of humour, sensitive, passionate and intense about relationships with the people i knows. Massive varied Vinyl collection, Good conversationalist, an opinion of some kind on most things - no awkward quiet moments with lovely very active mind.and that's why i become a basketball captain in high school

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Brilliant

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Thailand

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sasukarwi23Dating Prospect bryanqtDating Prospect johnDating Prospect gururajDating Prospect rolandkDating Prospect wilsongrahamDating Prospect markalissonDating Prospect ritchieDating Prospect tonyah7Dating Prospect luisfynnDating Prospect markhDating Prospect michelleDating Prospect fransDating Prospect rogueDating Prospect wongDating Prospect johjoseDating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect alanDating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect zz89520