pets... lots of animals

Dating Prospect antonioDating Prospect rolandkDating Prospect michelleDating Prospect arifhamizanDating Prospect heathcareDating Prospect ibraheemiDating Prospect wongoscarDating Prospect laniDating Prospect hillfantini90Dating Prospect stevensgDating Prospect jamesronaldDating Prospect fransDating Prospect gururajDating Prospect alanDating Prospect popsDating Prospect vycckkingDating Prospect wongDating Prospect luisfynnDating Prospect patrciaDating Prospect markbercks
Default Male Profile

richie24

58, male, widowed

Raleigh, United States

SEEKING FOR YOU FOR A RELATIONSHIP

I am an easy going man, loving, caring, understanding, God fearing, family oriented. I am 52 years old. I am a widower, I have 2 kids and would accept your own children, I am looking for an honest, loving and caring woman. The future revolves around us if you have these qualities.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Attractive

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect chao66Dating Prospect kapotyobDating Prospect tmwalkerDating Prospect sasukarwi23Dating Prospect johjoseDating Prospect markhDating Prospect davidDating Prospect zz89520Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect rogueDating Prospect james22xxDating Prospect rosh14Dating Prospect amaDating Prospect haryiDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect blessedassDating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect chai