relationship... its complicated

Dating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect ghomesDating Prospect kkiwiDating Prospect stevensgDating Prospect alanDating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect heathcareDating Prospect chuang809Dating Prospect markalissonDating Prospect muon012Dating Prospect wongDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect alanDating Prospect tonyhamDating Prospect lorenzoDating Prospect charlesscottDating Prospect rogueDating Prospect chaiDating Prospect markhDating Prospect jaake
Default Male Profile

sunnycity

68, male, complicated

Greenfield, United States

Friendship

Looking for a friend who I can feel comfortable to talk freely and have the passionate and connection to each other. We can share the life things together. A person who I want to hold his hands and look into his eyes. I like reading, exercising, food and movie.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: Chinese

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kapotyobDating Prospect hillfantini90Dating Prospect wongoscarDating Prospect blessedassDating Prospect haryiDating Prospect blurredDating Prospect tmwalkerDating Prospect robertcol52Dating Prospect sasukarwi23Dating Prospect chao66Dating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect arifhamizanDating Prospect dinoDating Prospect moore961081Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect djavan1992Dating Prospect laniDating Prospect jamesronaldDating Prospect polskieDating Prospect john