religion... other

Dating Prospect charlesscottDating Prospect ibraheemiDating Prospect moonDating Prospect tonyhamDating Prospect tmwalkerDating Prospect antonioDating Prospect fransDating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect sasukarwi23Dating Prospect heathcareDating Prospect markbercksDating Prospect chaiDating Prospect popsDating Prospect maukieDating Prospect yasuhiromasutaniDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect blurredDating Prospect rosh14Dating Prospect maoyulinglanDating Prospect alex
Go Dating Now netwire

netwire

53, male, widowed

Granville, Australia

I will make you happy together forever

I am not in the side of often out doors though, I like going to Movies and Beach. My favorite cuisine is baking and Frying I like these physical activities like swimming and golfing, jogging etc. I am personable, passionate, thoughtful, kind, sweet, affectionate, loving, humorous, reliable, honest and more.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Confident

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wongDating Prospect chao66Dating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect haryiDating Prospect johnDating Prospect dinoDating Prospect michelleDating Prospect luisfynnDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect hillfantini90Dating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect michaelDating Prospect alanDating Prospect moore961081Dating Prospect djavan1992Dating Prospect mrbrianDating Prospect kkiwiDating Prospect robertcol52Dating Prospect patrciaDating Prospect ricky