religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect sasukarwi23Dating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect rogueDating Prospect markhDating Prospect alexDating Prospect popsDating Prospect wilsonlin178Dating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect jakeDating Prospect wongDating Prospect ritchieDating Prospect muon012Dating Prospect dinoDating Prospect rolandkDating Prospect vycckkingDating Prospect johjoseDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect stevensgDating Prospect heathcareDating Prospect antonio
Default Male Profile

stevencart334

59, male, widowed

Cedaredge, United States

Seeking for love and trust

I am a very warm, caring, funny and intelligent guy who enjoys all aspect of life and is looking for that special lady to enjoy enjoy each day with me. I really enjoy traveling, especially to the Europe and come over frequently. I would love to meet an attractive lady who is very affectionate and enjoys the finer things in Life., She must be willing to travel and have a particular affection for me who are nice and caring.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Average

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tonyhamDating Prospect rosh14Dating Prospect chaiDating Prospect johnDating Prospect moonDating Prospect doctormichealpedroDating Prospect ibraheemiDating Prospect haryiDating Prospect lanceramosDating Prospect markalissonDating Prospect blessedassDating Prospect kapotyobDating Prospect rickyDating Prospect robertcol52Dating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect luisfynnDating Prospect lovebird98Dating Prospect amaDating Prospect alanDating Prospect tony