want children... dont but yours are fine

Dating Prospect johjoseDating Prospect alanDating Prospect hugtigerDating Prospect michelleDating Prospect vycckkingDating Prospect kkiwiDating Prospect haryiDating Prospect james22xxDating Prospect maoyulinglanDating Prospect arifhamizanDating Prospect rosh14Dating Prospect doctormichealpedroDating Prospect yasuhiromasutaniDating Prospect alanDating Prospect alexDating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect mrbrianDating Prospect tmwalkerDating Prospect ibraheemiDating Prospect robertcol52
Default Male Profile

smilerobbie

60, male, widowed

Atlanta, United States

SEEKING FOR LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP

I'm a logical, insightful, and creative person. Being somewhat curious in nature, I tend to explore all possible avenues before making any big decision in my life. I have a knack for sorting through lots of details to get to the bottom of things and overcome challenges. I guess you could say that I'm sensitive person. When it comes to communication, I try to say what's in my heart, rather than expressing myself with vague descriptions or metaphors. I'm the kind of person who takes a thoughtful approach life with a no-nonsense, logical approach. I believe in doing the right way, rather than the fast way. Sometimes I've been teased about being a perfectionist, and I guess I do strive to get things just right, and I like to be cautious when I'm making big decisions. At the same time, I am always on the hunt for a new challenge. I try to inject a lot of variety into my daily activities, to add spice to my life and keep myself on my toes. I am unique,gentle, reserved and interesting. I never thrive in large social groups. I keep a few close friends rather than many shallow. I'm serious person but like to joke around. I make a very loyal companion. I believe that creativity and cooperation are important aspects to any relationship, and I look for therefore these qualities in people that I meet. I get along best with companions who are quick on their feet and who are looking to experience new and exciting adventures together.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fransDating Prospect uchihadelimaDating Prospect laniDating Prospect markbercksDating Prospect jaakeDating Prospect zz89520Dating Prospect charlesscottDating Prospect wongoscarDating Prospect dinoDating Prospect stevensgDating Prospect tonyah7Dating Prospect muon012Dating Prospect jamesronaldDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect gururajDating Prospect blessedassDating Prospect wilsonlin178Dating Prospect chuang809Dating Prospect debby13Dating Prospect rolandk