zodiac... pisces

Dating Prospect jakeDating Prospect mrbrianDating Prospect hugtigerDating Prospect zz89520Dating Prospect bensweetmanDating Prospect taichungtonyDating Prospect chao66Dating Prospect markbercksDating Prospect charlesscottDating Prospect rogueDating Prospect rickyDating Prospect sasukarwi23Dating Prospect tonyah7Dating Prospect ibraheemiDating Prospect james22xxDating Prospect johnDating Prospect fransDating Prospect blurredDating Prospect michaelDating Prospect bryanqt
Default Male Profile

soulmate667

53, male, divorced

Industry, United States

I'm a career minded and always focus on my next step

I live a happy and contented existence and I keep mentally stimulated with work that I'm passionate about. If you regard yourself whole and happy, and desire to share time with another happy and whole human being - then contact me. I am looking for someone who has a positive outlook on life, is optimistic,honest and intelligent.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alanDating Prospect davidDating Prospect moonDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect ritchieDating Prospect leogoldDating Prospect wilsongrahamDating Prospect wongoscarDating Prospect robertcol52Dating Prospect antonioDating Prospect stevensgDating Prospect markalissonDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect luisfynnDating Prospect hillfantini90Dating Prospect arifhamizanDating Prospect johnDating Prospect chaiDating Prospect laniDating Prospect vycckking